about us

    Ningbo Cibei Medical Treatment Appliance Co., Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as Cibei Medical) was established in 1995. It is the governing unit of China Medical Device Industry Association. For more than 20 years, it has been focusing on the medical and health fields to provide patients with Quality products and services.

    Cibei Medical's main business focuses on the application of medical implants and 3D printing technology in neurosurgery, oral and maxillofacial surgery, with special focus on craniofacial fixation of titanium plates, titanium alloy screws, auxiliary devices and emerging technologies. Development, production and sales in the field of craniomaxillofacials. In the past three years, more than 100,000 sets of Cibei Medical implant products have been used in clinical practice each year, and some of them have been exported to Europe, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, South America, North America and other regions. Cibei Medical has become a leading company in the domestic craniomaxillofacial implant industry.

    As a company with product innovation as its core, Cibei Medical has continuously adhered to the innovation and research and development of product technology, and has formed a full range of product lines for fracture internal fixation, reconstruction, repair or replacement and orthodontics in neurosurgery and oral and maxillofacial surgery. Clinical applications provide a comprehensive total solution.

    Since its establishment, Cibei Medical has been recognized and strongly supported by the government. In 2015, Cibei Medical's fixed titanium plate, titanium alloy screw and jaw retractor were rated as excellent industrial products in Zhejiang Province; in 2016, Cibei Medical treatment was rated as Zhejiang Invisible Champion Enterprise and Zhejiang Province Manufacturing Quality. In 2017, Cibei Medical was rated as an innovative demonstration small and medium-sized enterprise in Zhejiang Province; in 2018, Cibei Medical was rated as a single champion breeding enterprise in Ningbo.

    Up to now, Cibei Medical has obtained 6 invention patents and 22 utility model patents, and has its own core technology and intellectual property rights.

    Cibei Medical is guided by market demand and serves the society as its mission. It strengthens cooperation between industry, academia and research, pays attention to refined management, promotes technological and industrial progress in related industries, and moves from Chinese manufacturing to Chinese creation.

0
Contact Us

关于我们

  宁波慈北医疗器械有限公司(以下简称慈北医疗)成立于1995年,是中国医疗器械行业协会理事单位,20余年来始终专注于医疗健康领域,为患者提供优质产品与服务。

  慈北医疗主营业务聚焦于医用内植入物行业和3D打印技术在神经外科、口腔颌面外科中的应用,特别专注于颅颌面内固定钛板、钛合金螺钉、辅助器械及新兴技术在颅颌面部领域的研发、生产和销售。近三年,每年均有10万余套慈北医疗内植入物产品应用于临床,其中部分产品更远销到欧洲、东南亚、中东、非洲、南美洲、北美洲等地区。慈北医疗已成为国内颅颌面内植入物行业的领先企业。

  作为以产品创新为核心的公司,慈北医疗不断坚持产品技术的创新和研发,已形成神经外科、口腔颌面外科的骨折内固定、重建、修补或替代和正畸等全系列产品线,为临床应用提供全方位整体解决方案。

  自成立以来慈北医疗获得了政府的认可和大力支持,2015年,慈北医疗内固定钛板、钛合金螺钉、颌骨牵引器等产品被评为浙江省优秀工业产品;2016年,慈北医疗被评为浙江省隐形冠军企业和浙江省制造精品,2017年,慈北医疗被评为浙江省创新型示范中小企业;2018年,慈北医疗被评为宁波市单项冠军培育企业。

  截至目前,慈北医疗已取得6个发明专利,22个实用新型专利,拥有自已的核心技术和知识产权。

慈北医疗以市场需求为导向,以服务社会为己任,加强产学研合作,注重精细化管理,推动相关行业的技术和产业进步,从中国制造走向中国创造。

3+
联系我们